Website Committee


  1. Prof. J. Ogeng’o                -           Chairman
  2. Mr. George Komu             -           Member
  3. Ms. Mary Musyoki            -           Secretary
  4. Ms. Ann Guandaru           -           Member
  5. Mr. Salvador Ogacho        -           Member

Committee Terms of Reference (Tors)

  1. Develop content for the CESSP website
  2. Continually upload and monitor content on the CESSP website for relevance and to be up-to-date
  3. Handle any other website related duties assigned to it from time to time