Management Board

The following are the Members of the CESSP Management Board

  1. Vice Chancellor (Chairman)
  2.  Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Academic Affairs
  3. Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Student Affairs
  4.  Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Finance, Planning & Development
  5. Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Research, Innovation and Enterprise
  6. Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Human Resource and Administration
  7. Dean, Faculty of Agriculture
  8. Dean, Faculty of Medicine
  9. Dean, School of Education
  10. Dean, School of Business
  11. Dean, School of Engineering
  12. Dean, School of Computing and Informatics
  13. Principal, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
  14. Principal, College of Education and External Studies
  15. Dean, Faculty of Vet Medicine
  16. Director, Center for Self Sponsored Programmes