CESSP PARTICIPATES IN THE UON MOMBASA OPEN DAY 2018

Date and time: 
Wed, 2018-07-04 16:52

Expiry Date: 
Mon, 2019-07-01 16:52

QMS SENSITIZATION

Date and time: 
Wed, 2018-07-04 15:17

Expiry Date: 
Mon, 2019-07-01 15:17

DIRECTOR CESSP APPOINTED ACTING DVC AA

Date and time: 
Wed, 2018-07-04 11:28

The Director CESSP Prof. Julius A. Ogeng'o has been appointed acting Deputy Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs, replacing Prof. Henry Mutoro. The CESSP family extends their warmest and best wishes to The Professor.

Expiry Date: 
Mon, 2019-07-01 11:28

CESSP Organizes SMIS Training

Date and time: 
Tue, 2018-06-26 16:25
Location / Venue: 

Chiromo School of Computing and Informatics Laboratories.

SMIS Training June 2018

Expiry Date: 
Sun, 2019-06-30 16:25

Upgrade your skills in solar photovoltaic design, installation and maintenance

Date and time: 
Wed, 2018-06-20 11:40

Upgrade your skills in solar photovoltaic design, installation and maintenance. Apply now before 30th June 2018

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2018-09-01 11:40

CESSP NEWSLETTER ISSUE 18

Date and time: 
Thu, 2018-06-14 11:06

Welcome to the Issue 18 of the CESSP Newsletter. Enjoy the read.

As always, we value your feedback as a critical input for our improvement

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2019-06-01 11:06

CORRUPTION ERADICATION SENSITIZATION

Date and time: 
Wed, 2018-05-30 08:40

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2019-05-01 08:40

CESSP & ADMINISTRATORS MAY 2018 CONSULTATIVE MEETING

Date and time: 
Wed, 2018-05-30 08:18

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2019-05-01 08:18

CESSP and NMG Consultative Meeting

Date and time: 
Wed, 2018-05-23 15:25

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2019-05-01 15:25

CESSP-UNES CONSULTATIVE MEETING

Date and time: 
Wed, 2018-05-23 15:17

Director CESSP Prof. Julius Ogeng'o held a brief Consultative Meeting with the Managing Director UNES Mr. John Kenduiwo on 21st May, 2018 at the units offices in Aboretum Drive. The two discussed various commercial aspects in relation to UNES and CESSP. With them was staff from UNES Mr. Seith Abeka in charge of Consultancy, Mr. Geoffrey Momanyi of Strategy and Mr. Brian Aholi also of UNES Strategy.

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2019-05-01 15:17
Syndicate content