School of Medicine
PDF version

School of Medicine

  1. Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery ( MbChB)
  2. BSC in Biochemistry
  3. BSC in Medical Laboratory Science and Technology
  4. Postgraduate Diploma in Psychiatric Social Work
  5. Postgraduate Diploma in Psychotrauma Management
  6. Postgraduate Diploma in Psychoactive Substance Abuse
  7. Postgraduate Diploma in Clinical Audiology and Public Health Otology
  8. Postgraduate Diploma in Sexually Transmitted Infections (STI)
  9. M Med Internal Medicine;
  10. M Med Paediatrics and Child Health;
  11. M Med. Psychiatry;
  12. M Med. Ophthalmology;
  13. M Med. in Human Pathology;
  14. M Med. Diagnostic Imaging & Radiation Medicine
  15. M Med. General Surgery;
  16. M Med. Ear, Nose & Throat;
  17. M Med. Neurosurgery;
  18. M Med. in Obstetrics and Gynaecology;
  19. M Med. Orthopaedic Surgery,
  20. M Med. Urology
  21. M Med in Anesthesiology
  22. M Med Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgery
  23. M Med Paediatric Surgery
  24. M. Med in Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery
  25. MSc in Biochemistry
  26. MSc in Medical Physiology
  27. MSc in Clinical Cytology
  28. MSc in Clinical Psychology
  29. MSc in Medical Microbiology
  30. MSc in Human Anatomy
  31. MSc in Clinical Chemistry
  32. Doctor of Medicine in Medicine in various specializations
  33. Doctor of Philosophy in various in various specializations
  34. Diploma in Clinical Audiology and Public Health Otology
  35. Diploma in Medical Diagnostics Ultrasound
  36. Certificate Course in Hearing Healthcarering Healthcare


For more info contact:
The Dean, School of Medicine,
Postal Address: P. O. Box 19676 - Nairobi, Kenya
Physical Address: Kenyatta National Hospital, College of Health Science
Tel: +254 20 2726300 Ext.43769 +254 20 2725102
Fax: 254-20-2725102