Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
PDF version

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

  1. Bachelor of Veterinary Medicine
  2. BSc in Wildlife Management and Related Options
  3. BSc in Leather Science & Technology
  4. BSc in Fisheries and Aquaculture Management
  5. Master of Veterinary Surgery
  6. Master of Veterinary Medicine
  7. Master of Veterinary Theriogenology
  8. Master of Veterinary Epidemiology and Economics
  9. Master of Veterinary Public Health
  10. M.Sc. in Applied Microbiology
  11. M.Sc. in Fish Science
  12. M.Sc. in Reproductive Biology
  13. M.Sc. in Leather Technology
  14. M.Sc. in Poultry Science
  15. M.Sc. in Pharmacology and Toxicology
  16. M.Sc. in Clinical Pathology and Diagnosis
  17. M.Sc. in Animal Genetics and Breeding
  18. M.Sc. in Applied Veterinary Parasitology
  19. M.Sc. in Animal Nutrition and Feed Science
  20. M.Sc. in Wildlife Health Management
  21. M.Sc. in Livestock Production Systems
  22. M.Sc. in Veterinary Pathology, Microbiology and Parasitology
  23. M.Sc. in Veterinary Pathology and Diagnostics
  24. M.Sc. in Comparative Mammalian Physiology
  25. M.Sc. in Natural Products and Bioprospecting
  26. M.Sc. in Veterinary Anatomy and Cell Biology
  27. Diploma in Animal Health and Production
  28. Diploma in Leather Technology
  29. Diploma in Veterinary Public Health and Meat Technology
For more information contact
Dean Faculty of Veterinary Sciences,
Postal: P. O. Box 29053 - 00625 NAIROBI, KENYA
Physical Address: Upper Kabete Campus, on Kapenguria Road off Waiyaki Way.
Telephone: +254-20-2181370
Email: dean_vet@uonbi.ac.ke
Website: http://vet-medicine.uonbi.ac.ke/