School of Economics
PDF version

School of Economics

  1. Bachelor of Economics
  2. Bachelor of Economics & Statistics
  3. M.A. in Economics
  4. M.A. in Economic Policy Management
  5. M.A. in Economics of Multilateral Trading Systems
  6. M.Sc. in Health Economics and Policy (Offered at Nairobi and Kisumu Campuses)
  7. Doctor of Philosophy in Economics



For more information, Please contact

The Director,
School of Economics
University of Nairobi
Tel. 020-318262, Extn. 28122 or 020-2318840